Posted on

finally i try to admit it (even a bit bitter)

Deeper everyday,
O I’m in love I’m in love
And I’ve longed for today
I’ve been around I’ve been down
And I found on my way
Reborn everyday
And there’s nothing to say…
I’m in love I’m in love
How I longed for today
I’ve been told I’ve cold
But I’ve come here to stay
Different everyday
From now on I’ll be okay
I know I know you think it’s going way too fast
You know I’ve found what I was looking for at last
I can feel it this time
And it’s something that I can’t fake

I’m in love I’m in love I’m in love
Here today
I’m in love I’m in love I’m in love
All the way

by your side I’ve got nothing to hide
Or to blame
I don’t care what I’m leaving behind
I’ll remain


Deeper everyday
From now on I’ll be okay
I know I know you think it’s going way too fast
You know I’ve found what I was looking for at last
I can feel it this time
And it’s something that I can’t fake

This is a place
I can embrace
This is the right (?) place

I’m in love I’m in love I’m in love
Here today
I’m in love I’m in love I’m in love
All the way
Reborn everyday
From now on I’ll be okay
I know I know you think it’s going way too fast
You know I’ve found what I was looking for at last
I can feel it this time
‘Cause it’s something that I can’t fake.

taken from “here today” by fugu.. for everyone who’s in love or lost their loves enjoy it and try to find a happiness in it, bacause experience and memories makes us alive (colored our life).

About misaoearliche

for Now i’m an enthusiast customer, a sweet reviewer, a cook lover, a recipe maker, a fancy hijab style-er (not really a stylist), a creative post-er, a frugal buyer, a seeking-for-eternal-love lover, an intimate craft-er, a crazy knowledge finder, a food picture taker (not yet a photographer), a seasonal traveler, a friend seeker, a mall go-er, an ice cream artisan and an entrepreneur.

6 responses to “finally i try to admit it (even a bit bitter)

  1. thegoeh

    Love this song…..enyak…enyakkk…enyakkk….

  2. indrapamungkas ⋅

    ^^@ atas : pasti lagu kenangan kalian berdua ya??? sweeettttt, . .

    akhirnya kuu mampirr, . . . .hey, lagune sing endi?
    aku ngopy ya, . .

  3. aqu_fify ⋅

    knapo mbak,
    kmu mrasa meninggalkan tjinta-muh d tanah jawa tuk mengemban tugas di pulau sebrang gtu?…
    ouw….sow suit
    knapa bukan lagunya ‘teluk bayur’ aja mbak…lebih ashoi..mendayu-rayu..lagu jaman mum qta dlu..
    yahud lhoh..
    aq punya lho…
    maw tah…
    hee..
    piss…

  4. enoughhhhh….u guys was too OOT..oh come on..u gotta be better than just this..yang teluk bayur lah..yang lagu knangan lah..gak tau ahhh..mau marah itu ya kalian udah ngomeni..au ah..

  5. thegoeh

    Ehhh…teluk bayur bukannya yang nyanyi manis manja group,..ynag Aduh..buyung, mengapa lupa padaku…gitu bukan..iya kan fi..iya kan..?

Leave a Reply

